Staff and Board of Directors

STAFF

Main Office                                                                  319-273-2479
Manager Leitha Aten leitha@unicreditunion.org
Manager Lending Sherry Kinsel sherry@unicreditunion.org
Member Service Rep (MSR)
Team Leader
Jean Stark jean@unicreditunion.org
MSR/Loan Clerk Sara Shaw-Keve sara@unicreditunion.org
MSR Ericca Payne ericca@unicreditunion.org
MSR Lesley Jernigan lesley@unicreditunion.org
MSR Micah Simiele micah@unicreditunion.org
Operations/MSR Lois Snell lois@unicreditunion.org
Back Office Mary Krogh mary@unicreditunion.org
Mortgage Specialist Dawn Saterfield dawn@unicreditunion.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Gary Shontz
Vice-Chairman Bill McKinley
President/CFO J. Michael Entz
Audit Chair
Mary K. Christ
Secretary Linda Nielsen
Audit Committee Michael Zwanziger
Credit Committee Chair J. Michael Entz
Credit Committee Latricia Hylton
Delinquent Loan Chair Joel Pike
Delinquent Loan Committee Melissa Beall
Credit/Personnel Committee Gayle Pohl

 

 

Leave a reply

 

Your email address will not be published.