Holidays

2018

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3
Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day (observed)
Sunday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

Leave a reply

 

Your email address will not be published.